Annex B: 25 existing IRC members proposed to be extended to a second term

Members currently serving a first term to be extended for an additional three-year term

#	Name	Nationality	Gender	Expertise
1.	Alima (Tene) Essoh	Côte d'Ivoire	Female	NVS, HPV, Campaigns, HSS
2.	Anne McArthur-Lloyd	UK	Female	NVS, HPV
3.	Barbara Johnson	USA	Female	Lab
4.	Beatriz Ayala-Öström	Mexico	Female	Fragility, Malaria, CCL, HSS
5.	Beena Varghese	India	Female	NVS, Data, M&E, Finance & budget, HSS
6.	Bolanle Oyeledun	Nigeria	Female	HPV, Data, M&E, HSS
7.	Borja Cuervo Alonso	Spain	Male	Fragility, pro-equity & gender, HSS
8.	Femi Oyewole	Nigeria	Male	Fragility, HSS
9.	Gavin Surgey	South Africa	Male	Finance & budget, HSS
10.	Giorgi Pkhakadze	Georgia	Male	Data, M&E, HSS, HSS
11.	Helen Saxenian	USA	Female	Fragility, NVS, Finance & budget
12.	Joanne Thomson	Australia	Female	Pro-equity & gender
13.	Joses Kirigia	Kenya	Male	Data, M&E, Finance & budget
14.	Kate Gallagher	UK	Female	NVS, HPV
15.	Linda O'Neal Eckert	USA	Female	NVS, M/MR, HPV
16.	Mohamed Dramé	Guinea	Male	Fragility, HSS
17.	Ousmane Amadou Sy	Senegal	Male	HSS, finance & budget
18.	Ousmane Dia	Senegal	Male	Fragility, HSS, CCL
19.	Oyewale T. Tomori	Nigeria	Male	Fragility, pro-equity & gender
20.	Pat Taylor	USA	Female	HSS
21.	Pierre Corneille Namahoro	Rwanda	Male	Fragility, HSS, CCL
22.	Sabine Beckmann	Germany	Female	Fragility, Campaigns/SIA, HSS, pro-equity & gender
23.	Teklay Desta	Ethiopia	Male	NVS, M/MR, Data & M&E
24.	Tippi Mak	Canada	Female	NVS, pro-equity & gender
25.	Valerie Chambard	France	Female	CCL
	and Mastine C.7 Dansels at 2002			