VIPS Steering Committee members



Members	Organisation	Role
Alejandro Cravioto	Facultad de Medicina Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México	Professor; SAGE Chair
David Robinson	Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation	Deputy Director of Vaccine Development and Surveillance, Chemistry Manufacturing and Controls
Christopher Morgan	Jhpiego (from June 2020) and Burnet Institute	Senior Technical Advisor (Immunization) and Honorary Senior Principal Research Fellow
David Kaslow	PATH	Vice president, Essential Medicines
Jean-Pierre Amorij	UNICEF Supply Division	Vaccine Technology Specialist
Jerome Kim	International Vaccine Institute	Director General
Jon Abramson	Wake Forest School of Medicine	Professor of Pediatric Infectious Diseases
Kelly Moore	Vanderbilt University School of Medicine	Adjunct Associate Professor of Health Policy
Mark Jit	London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine	Professor, Vaccine Epidemiology
Mark Papania	Global Immunization Division, Centers for Disease Control	Medical Epidemiologist
Michael Free	Independent	Independent Consultant; Senior Advisor Emeritus, PATH
Nora Dellepiane	QRB Consultants Sàrl	Independent consultant
Ramanan Laxminarayan	Center for Disease Dynamics, Economics and Policy	Director
Ruth Karron	John Hopkins University	Professor, International Health
Samir Sodha	WHO	Routine Immunization Officer
Shelley Deeks	Public Health Ontario	Chief, Health Protection Officer











